Board Members

2017-2018 School Year


Erin Cote President
Sheri Elwell Treasurer
Stephanie Greco Assistant Treasurer
Melissa Grunbaum Secretary
Katie Bratica Director of Program Operations
Tricia Callahan Enrichments Chair
Erin Cote Director of Public Relations
Ashley DePaolo and Sarah Ciano Newsletter Coordinators
Sandra Montesino and Sheri Elwell Membership Co-Chairs
Cate MacDonald Warren PTO Chair
Heather Nathanson Mindess PTO Chair
Meghan McGuire AMS PTO Chair
Sue Reap and Kristin Grimes AHS PTO Co-Chairs



Enrichments and Fundraising Coordinators:

Tricia Callahan and Erin Early Warren Enrichments Coordinators
Sara Apke and Karen Reid Mindess Enrichments Coordinators
Sue Reap and Chris Watt AMS and AHS Enrichments Coordinators
Kim McGreal Mindess KNO Coordinator
Claudia Brown and Michelle Wilen KNO Volunteer Coordinators
Kerry Luoma-Fuellhart Metrowest College and Career Fair Coordinator
Stephanie Greco SCRIP Coordinator
Meghan McGuire Clocker Classic Coordinator
Erin Cote Amazon Coordinator
Katie Bratica Murder Mystery Dinner
Tracey Greenberg Labels and Boxtops for Education
Kristin Fitzsimons Square One Art